Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Van Buren Board of Directors

Van Buren Board of Directors

Cindy Lowe, Director District 2 319-498-4345 cindy.lowe@van-burencsd.org
Terry Jester, Director District 1   terry.jestersr@van-burencsd.org
Jessica Rodibaugh, Director District 3 319-293-6435 jessica.rodibaugh@van-burencsd.org
Jayne Wells, Director District 4 319-288-1137 jayne.wells@van-burencsd.org
Andrew Lydolph, Director District 5, President   andrew.lydolph@van-burencsd.org
Alex Richards, Director District At-Large, Vice-Presdient 319-310-4289 alex.richards@van-burencsd.org
Sheila Parsons, Director District At-Large   sheila.parsons@van-burencsd.org

 

Van Buren County Initial Board of Directors

Terry Jester   terry.jestersr@van-burencsd.org
William Cline   clinew@hotmail.com
Cody Warth   ccwarth@gmail.com
Dan Smith, Vice-President   dan.smith@harmonycsd.org
Andrew Lydolph, President   andrew.lydolph@van-burencsd.org
Sheila Parsons   sheila.parsons@van-burencsd.org
Alex Richards 319-310-4289 alex.richards@van-burencsd.org

Van Buren County Community School District 

Initial school Board 

Consolidation will be official July 1, 2019